Get in touch

Office hours

Mon to Thur - 8:15am - 4:15pm
Fri - 8:15am - 2:00pm

Useful contacts

Elaine Murphy - Head Teacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Karen Myler - SENCO

Emma Doyle - Senior Pupil Services Administrator

Matt Wheeler - Co-Chair of Governors, Safeguarding and Parent Governor

Jo McQuade - Co-Chair of Governors, Co-opted Governor

[email protected]

If you require a free paper copy of any document on our website please contact the school office.

Contact Us